Spring-ish time in film

It’s been almost 3 months since I shared here me analog camera pictures. I was feeling sad about it, because it seemed to me that I wasn’t progressing and making any good shots. As if I was just wasting my time, money, and my effort isn’t buying off. But I tried once again and today got my pictures which, to be honest, made me feel really good and I am kind of proud of myself this time. It was really cold recently, (we had snow!:O) and now it is slowly getting more and more warm and I couldn’t be more happy about it!
OKAY, so let me show You what I’ve got.

F1260007
this picture isn’t the best technically, but I love that natural flare
F1260010
just Vilnius
F1260027
more city

Moving on away from the city..

F1260012
I like this one really much somehow
F1260017
This one is so delicate and I am reaaaally happy this one turned out actually focused veeery good!
F1260025
This is a mysterious one! 
F1260009
this one is so simple, yet I like it somehow
F1260005
I can’t put in words how happy I am of this picture being completely out of focus. It looks bad technically, but I love the idea I put here (not even on purpose)

Okay, so here were all the pictures I wanted to share. Might be not that much, I tried to put together all the better and worth showing ones, in my opinion.
To end this post I would like to insert a picture of me taken on my film camera by my friend and wish everyone who read this amazing and warm May!

Stay inspired and cused,
F1260022

Leave a Reply

